Meteor Heist

“Indie-pop powerhouse” Meteor Heist is a Toronto-based band made up of Lila Wright (vocals), Cameron Stewart (guitar), William Kilbride (bass), Spencer Duncan-Dorton (keyboards), and Thomas Carli (drums). Meteor Heist specializes in a unique brand of melodic, progressive pop, featuring thematically dense lyrics that are rich with symbolism. 

The 5 members began playing together in 2022, and have since become a staple of the Toronto indie music scene. Their debut singles “Circling The Drain”, “Poison Pill”,“Endlessly”, and “Straw Dogs” are fan-favourites at their concerts across Ontario, and the group’s debut EP is set to be released in May of 2024.